Sunday, March 16, 2008

Snow Again!

Snowed in again! Cancelled Intenders Circle, but tune in for The Intenders Podcast tonight @ 9:30 MST/11:30 EST on ~ Or you can go to my blog for the Intenders Podcast info~ it is the 3rd Podcast down the margin~ (with a new, updated look!) Tonight we are Intending for LOVE! Happy Intending!
*Update on my Podcasts:
1. Prescriptions for Health is about leading edge ways to be healthy, stay healthy or even regain your health. Learn quantum leaps to optimum health & wellness, living younger longer, and the anti-aging lifestyle to your longevity! CALL: (724) 444-7444 Talkcast ID: 56612 Tuesday @ 11:30 EST, 9:30 MST 2. Living Younger Longer & Having Energy is about Youngevity & ACT Energy Drink (Advanced Cell Therapy) and other interesting ways to be healthy! For everyone wanting MORE out of their life- to feel younger, to live longer, to be energetic! CALL: (724) 444-7444 Talkcast ID: 75682 Tuesday @ 11:59 EST, 9:59 MST 3. The Intenders of the Highest Good is a very special worldwide community for very special people. If you're choosing to walk the path of empowerment, you need to get good at making your intentions, letting them go, and then taking action when opportunities present themselves. ( The Code- Tony Burroughs, cocreator of The Intenders) Be an Intender for Prosperity and Abundance for YOUR Highest Good! CALL: (724) 444-7444 Talkcast ID: 11157 Sunday @ 11:30 EST, 9:30 MST

No comments: